Skip to main content

Contact Us

University of Utah
School of Dentistry

530 South Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
Directions to School of Dentistry (pdf)

Patient Clinic

School of Dentistry Clinic

Open Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm
801-587-6453
dentalfrontdesk@hsc.utah.edu

Administration

School of Dentistry Administration

801-581-8951

Dean's Office

Wyatt R. Hume, DDS, PhD
Dean
801-587-1208
wyatt.hume@hsc.utah.edu

Admissions

Gary W. Lowder, DDS

Co-Director of Student Admissions
801-213-3506
dental.admissions@hsc.utah.edu

Jeri Bullock, DDS

Co-Director of Student Admissions
801-581-8951
dental.admissions@hsc.utah.edu

Alex Steele, MBA, MSBA

Admissions Manager
801-587-1208
alex.steele@hsc.utah.edu

Julie Oyler

Admissions and Administration
801-585-0718
julie.oyler@hsc.utah.edu

Wendi Rood

General Practice Residency Program Manager
801-587-2162
wendi.rood@hsc.utah.edu

Predental Advising Office

University of Utah
Building 44 Rm 206
801-581-5744
ppa@uc.utah.edu

Financial Aid

Marissa Sorensen

Financial Aid Counselor
University of Utah Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid
801-901-3314
marissa.sorensen@utah.edu

Research

Glen R. Hanson, DDS, PhD

Associate Dean
801-581-3174
glen.hanson@hsc.utah.edu

Advancement

Heidi Green

Director of Advancement
530 Wakara Way
801-213-3533
heidi.green@hsc.utah.edu