Skip to main content

Contact Us

University of Utah
School of Dentistry

530 South Wakara Way
Salt Lake City, Utah 84108
Directions to School of Dentistry (pdf)

Patient Clinic

School of Dentistry - Wakara Main

Open Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm
801-587-6453
dentalfrontdesk@hsc.utah.edu

Administration

School of Dentistry Administration

801-581-8951

Dean's Office

Wyatt R. Hume, DDS, PhD
Dean
801-587-1208
wyatt.hume@hsc.utah.edu

Admissions

Alex Steele, MBA, MSBA

Associate Director of Admissions
801-587-1208
alex.steele@hsc.utah.edu

Wendi Rood

General Practice Residency Program Manager
801-587-2162
wendi.rood@hsc.utah.edu

Predental Advising Office

University of Utah
Building 44 Rm 206
801-581-5744
ppa@uc.utah.edu

Financial Aid

Shana Yem

Financial Aid Program Manager
University of Utah Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid
801-581-6211
shana.yem@utah.edu

Research

Glen R. Hanson, DDS, PhD

Vice Dean
801-581-3174
glen.hanson@hsc.utah.edu

Advancement

Janzell Tutor, MPA

Director of Advancement
801-213-3533
janzell.tutor@hsc.utah.edu